Share:

About us

Contact us

Find out who to contact at Waddesdon about your enquiry and how.

Our address
Waddesdon Manor
Waddesdon
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP18 0JH
United Kingdom

Ticket or visit enquiries
enquiries@substrakttest2.com
01296 820414 (this is not a switchboard)

Queries about bookings made online
See Tickets customer service team >

Retail and hospitality

Retail and wine enquiries
wine@substrakttest2.com

Weddings at Waddesdon
Telephone 01296 653294 or email: entertaining@substrakttest2.com

Five Arrows Hotel
Telephone 01296 651727 or email: five.arrows@substrakttest2.com

Corporate entertaining
Email: entertaining@substrakttest2.com

Waddesdon Wine Company
Katie Murray, telephone: 01296 653318 or email katie.murray@substrakttest2.com

Collection and gardens

Collections administration
Heather Dawson-Mains, email: Heather.Dawson-Mains@substrakttest2.com

Garden administration
Jennifer Judge, telephone: 01296 653455 or email: jennifer.judge@substrakttest2.com

Waddesdon Estate Office
For enquiries about renting properties on the Estate.
Michelle Foreman, Telephone: 01296 653410 or email: mforeman@waddesdonestates.co.uk

Marketing

Advertising
Total Media, telephone 01564 741700

Press
Telephone 01296 653231 or email: chloe.wells@substrakttest2.com

Filming
Kim Hallett, telephone 01296 653240 or email: kim.hallett@substrakttest2.com

Other contacts

Chief Executive
Simon Wales, email: simon.wales@substrakttest2.com

Head of Learning
Sarah Dewberry, telephone: 01296 653262 or email: sarah.dewberry@substrakttest2.com

Head of Public Events
Marie Stewart, telephone: 01296 653230 or email: marie.stewart@substrakttest2.com 

Volunteering Manager
Helen Franklin, telephone: 01296 653394 or email: helen.franklin@substrakttest2.com

HR Manager
Hayley Rowe, telephone: 01296 653258 or email: HR@substrakttest2.com

Join our email list

subscribe today