Share:

About us

Contact us

Find out who to contact at Waddesdon about your enquiry and how.

Visitor information

General contact
Telephone: 01296 820414 or email: enquiries@substrakttest2.com

Booking office and visitor information (10am-4pm) 
Telephone 01296 820414 or email: bookings@substrakttest2.com

Group bookings
Telephone: 01296 653209 or email: groups@substrakttest2.com

Comments and feedback
Email: feedback@substrakttest2.com
At busy times it may take up to five days to respond, although we will try to reply sooner.

Retail and hospitality

Mail order and online shop
Sheena Cox, telephone 01296 653292 Wed-Sun or email: onlineshop@substrakttest2.com

General wine enquiries
Peter Tompkins, telephone: 01296 653238 Wed-Sun or email: peter.Tompkins@substrakttest2.com

Weddings at Waddesdon
Telephone 01296 653294 or email: events@substrakttest2.com

Five Arrows Hotel
Telephone 01296 651727 or email: five.arrows@substrakttest2.com

Corporate entertaining
Telephone 01296 653417 or email: events@substrakttest2.com

Waddesdon Wine Company (trade supplier)
Andrew Bartlett, email: andy.bartlett@waddesdonwine.co.uk

Marketing

Advertising
Total Media, telephone 01564 741700

Press and public relations
Telephone 01296 653231 or email: chloe.wells@substrakttest2.com
For Christmas Carnival, Tracy Jones, Brera PR, telephone 07887 514984
or email tracy@brera-london.com

Overseas, tourism and filming
Kim Hallett, telephone 01296 653240 or email: kim.hallett@substrakttest2.com

Collection and gardens

Collection administration
Diane Bellis, telephone: 01296 653207 or email: diane.bellis@substrakttest2.com

Garden administration
Rebecca Lewis, telephone: 01296 653325 or email: rebecca.lewis@substrakttest2.com

Waddesdon Estate Office
For enquiries about renting properties on the Estate.
Zoë Meikle, Telephone: 01296 653410 or email: zbarr@waddesdonestates.co.uk

Other contacts

General Manager
Simon Wales, email: simon.wales@substrakttest2.com

Head of Learning & Engagement
Sarah Dewberry, telephone: 01296 653262 or email: sarah.dewberry@substrakttest2.com

Public Events Manager
Marie Stewart, telephone: 01296 653230 or email: marie.stewart@substrakttest2.com 

Volunteer Manager
Helen Franklin, telephone: 01296 653394 or email: helen.franklin@substrakttest2.com

HR Co-ordinator
Karen Walker, telephone: 01296 653258 or email: karen.walker@substrakttest2.com

Join our email list

subscribe today