The house and grounds are closed until further notice to limit the spread of the coronavirus.
Our online shop is open, taking and delivering orders.

WHAT'S ON

All Gardens Events × Clear Filter
Statue and clipped hedging on the parterre

Changes to events due to coronavirus

Events are now being cancelled until end of June

Tulips and trees on the Parterre
More details Cancelled
Race for life runners

Race for Life

To be announced

Choir singing

Springsong

Sat 16 May 2020

More details Cancelled

Colourscape

Sat 23 May–Sun 31 May 2020

More details Cancelled
Dairy Water Garden today

Water Garden Walk at the Dairy

First & second Wed each month from 1 July to 14 Oct 2020

Eythrope walled garden tour

Eythrope Walled Garden Tour

Every Wed from 1 July to 14 Oct 2020

Summer Fest logo

Summer Fest

Sat 4 & Sun 5 July 2020

More details Cancelled
Wacky golf course

Wacky Golf

Wed 22-Sun 26 July 2020

Tree climbing

The Great Big Tree Climb

Wed 12 & Thur 13 Aug 2020

Chilli Fest

Sat 5 & Sun 6 Sept 2020

Visitors enjoying Waddesdon's christmas fair

Christmas Fair 2020

Sat 14 Nov – Wed 23 Dec, Wed-Sun (inc Mon 21 & Tues 22 Dec)