WHAT'S ON

All Outdoors Events × Clear Filter

Colourscape

Sat 26 May – Sun 3 June 2018

More details
A floral lake overlooked by rocks

Water Garden Walk at the Dairy

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed

More details
The Aviary in spring time

Meet the Aviary Keeper

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed-Fri

More details
Couples walking in the grounds in autumn

Introductory Walk

21 Mar – 28 Oct 2018, Wed-Sun & bank holidays

More details
Pictures of food at Waddesdon's Artisan Food Market

Artisan Food Market

14 Apr, 12 May, 9 June, 14 July, 11 Aug, 8 Sept, 13 Oct 2018

More details
Wine tasting event

Feast Informal Wine Tasting

Sat 16 & Sun 17 June 2018

More details

Feast 2018

Sat 16 & Sun 17 June 2018

More details Book now

Living History Weekend

Sat 23 & Sun 24 June 2018

More details
Family camping at National Trust property

Big Camp

Sat 4 Aug 2018

More details
stargazing

Stargazing

Sat 7 Apr & Sat 11 Aug 2018

More details Sold out
Open air cinema showing The Greatest Showman

Open Air Cinema with The Luna Cinema

Fri 24 Aug, Sat 25 Aug & Sun 26 Aug 2018

More details Book now

Chilli Fest

Sat 1 & Sun 2 Sept 2018

More details
People visiting Waddesdon's christmas fair

Christmas Fair 2018

10 Nov – 16 Dec, Wed-Sun, 11am-6pm

More details

We are currently experiencing intermittent problems with our online check out process. If you have any issues when placing your order we'd be happy to help process it over the phone. Call Peter on 01296 653238 between 10am - 5pm.